photo5

photo6 photo17

Events

You can see my unique hand made books at the following venues in 2017

February

Sunday 5 February 2017 – MAC Craft Market Cannon Hill Birmingham
Saturday 11 February 2017 – Tewkesbury Arts and Craft Market
Saturday 18 February 2017 – Cheltenham Arts and Craft Market

March

Sunday 5 March 2017 – MAC Craft Market Cannon Hill Birmingham
Saturday 11 March 2017 – Tewkesbury Arts and Craft Market
Saturday 18 March 2017 – Cheltenham Arts and Craft Market
Saturday 25 March 2017 – Moseley Arts Market

April

Saturday 1 April 2017 – Cirencester Arts and Craft Market
Sunday 2 April 2017 – MAC Craft Market Cannon Hill Birmingham
Saturday 8 April 2017 – Tewkesbury Arts and Craft Market
Saturday 15 April 2017 – Cheltenham Arts and Craft Market
Saturday 22 April 2017 – Spring Arts Market at The Bond, Digbeth
Saturday 29 April 2017 – Moseley Arts Market

May

Saturday 6 May 2017 – Cirencester Arts and Craft Market
Sunday 7 May 2017 – MAC Craft Market Cannon Hill Birmingham
Saturday 20 May 2017 – Cheltenham Arts and Craft Market
Saturday 27 May 2017 – Moseley Arts Market

June

Saturday 3 June 2017 – Cirencester Arts and Craft Market
Sunday 4 June 2017 – MAC Craft Market, Cannon Hill
Saturday 10 June 2017 – Tewkesbury Arts and Craft Market
Saturday 17 June 2017 – Cheltenham Arts and Craft Market
Saturday 24 June 2017 – Moseley Arts Market

July

Saturday 1 July 2017 – Moseley Festival
Sunday 2 July 2017 – MAC Craft Market, Cannon Hill
Saturday 8 July 2017 – Tewkesbury Arts and Craft Market
Saturday 15 July 2017 – Cheltenham Arts and Craft Market
Saturday 29 July 2017 – Moseley Arts Market

August

Saturday 5 August 2017 – Cirencester Arts and Craft Market
Sunday 6 August 2017 – MAC Craft Market, Cannon Hill
Saturday 12 August 2017 – Tewkesbury Arts and Craft Market
Saturday 19 August 2017 – Cheltenham Arts and Craft Market
Saturday 26 August 2017 – Moseley Arts Market

September

Saturday 2 September 2017 – Cirencester Arts and Craft Market
Sunday 3 September 2017 – MAC Craft Market, Cannon Hill
Saturday 9 September 2017 – Tewkesbury Arts and Craft Market
Saturday 16 September 2017 – Cheltenham Arts and Craft Market
Saturday 23 September 2017 – Open Studio, Moseley
Sunday 24 September 2017 – Open Studio, Moseley
Saturday 30 September 2017 – Moseley Arts Market

October

Sunday 1 October 2017 – MAC Craft Market, Cannon Hill
Saturday 7 October 2017 – Cirencester Arts and Craft Market
Saturday 14 October 2017 – Tewkesbury Arts and Craft Market
Saturday 21 October 2017 – Cheltenham Arts and Craft Market
Saturday 28 October 2017 – Moseley Arts Market

November

Saturday 4 November 2017 – Cirencester Arts and Craft Market
Sunday 5 November 2017 – MAC Craft Market, Cannon Hill
Saturday 11 November 2017 – Tewkesbury Arts and Craft Market
Saturday 18 November 2017 – Cheltenham Arts and Craft Market
Saturday 25 November 2017 – Moseley Arts Market
Sunday 26 November 2017 – Gumboots Arts and Craft Market, Moorpool Hall, Harborne

December

Saturday 2 December 2017 – MAC Marketplace Contemporary Craft Fair
Sunday 3 December 2017 – MAC Marketplace Contemporary Craft Fair
Saturday 9 December 2017 – MAC Marketplace Contemporary Craft Fair
Sunday 10 December 2017 – MAC Marketplace Contemporary Craft Fair
Saturday 16  December 2017 – Cheltenham Arts and Craft Market
Sunday 17  December 2017 – Cheltenham Arts and Craft Market
Wednesday 21  December 2016 – Cheltenham Arts and Craft Market
Thursday 22  December 2016 – Cheltenham Arts and Craft Market