photo5

photo6 photo17

Events

March
Sunday 3 March 2024 – MAC Arts Market
Saturday 30 March 2024 – Moseley Arts Market

April

Saturday 6 April 2024 – Kings Heath Farmers and Arts Market
Sunday 3 April 2022 – MAC Arts Market
Saturday 13 April 2024 – Edgbaston Artisan Arts and Craft Market

Saturday 27 April 2024 – Moseley Arts Market

May

Saturday 4 May 2024 – Kings Heath Farmers and Arts Market
Saturday 25 May 2024 – Moseley Arts Market

June

Saturday 8 June 2024 – Edgbaston Artisan Arts and Craft Market
Saturday 29 June 2024 – Moseley Arts Market

July

Saturday 13 June 2024 – Yarningham Festival, Uffculme Centre, Queensbridge Road, Birmingham, B13 8QY

Sunday 14 June 2024 – Yarningham Festival, Uffculme Centre, Queensbridge Road, Birmingham, B13 8QY

Saturday 27 July 2024 – Moseley Arts Market

August

Saturday 10 August 2024 – Edgbaston Artisan Arts and Craft Market

Saturday 31 August 2024 – Moseley Arts Market

September

Saturday 7 September 2024 – Wirksworth Arts Festival, Derbyshire
Sunday 8 September 2024 – Wirksworth Arts Festival, Derbyshire
Saturday 28 September 2024 – Moseley Arts Market

October

Sunday 6 October 2024 – MAC Arts Market

Saturday 12 October 2024 – Edgbaston Artisan Arts and Craft Market
Saturday 26 October 2024 – Moseley Arts Market

November

Saturday 23 November 2024 – Gumboots Arts and Craft Market, Moorpool Hall, Harborne
Sunday 24 November 2024 – Gumboots Arts and Craft Market, Moorpool Hall, Harborne
Saturday 30 November 2024 -Moseley Arts Market

December

Saturday 2 December 2023 – MAC Christmas Arts Market
Sunday 3 December 2023 – MAC Christmas Arts Market
Saturday 14 December 2024 – Edgbaston Artisan Arts and Craft Market
Sunday 10 December 2023 – MAC Christmas Arts Market
Saturday 21  December 2024 – Moseley Arts Market